SSC MTS Enlistment 2023 – 1558 MTS and Havaldar Opening, Online Apply

The official notice for the recruitment of 1558 MTS and Havaldar vacancies through Multi-Tasking (Non-Technical) Staff and Havaldar (CBIC & CBN) Examination, 2023, has been published by the Staff Selection Commission (SSC). Candidates who are interested and qualified can apply online here.

SSC MTS Enrollment 2023

Name of test: Performing various tasks (Non-Specialized) Staff, and Havaldar (CBIC and CBN) Assessment, 2023

No of positions: 1558

# 1198 positions of MTS

# 360 positions of Havaldar

Salary: Rs. 18000-56900/ – (Level 1 according to seventh CPC pay Network)

Qualification Rules of SSC MTS Enrollment

Identity: The identity of the competitor ought to be

# A resident of India
# Subject of Nepal
# Subject of Bhutan
# Tibetan Displaced person
# Individual of Indian Beginning relocated from Pakistan, Burma, Afghanistan, Kenya, Tanzania, Sri Lanka, Uganda, Zambia, Malawi, Zaire, Ethiopia and Vietnam.

Limit on Age: According to the various User Departments’ Recruitment Rules, the age requirements for positions are as follows:

# Candidates aged 18 to 25 (born between 02.08.1998 and 01.08.2005) for MTS and Havaldar positions in the CBN (Department of Revenue)
# 18-27 years (for example applicants conceived not before 02.08.1996 and not later than 01.08.2005) for Havaldar in CBIC (Division of Income) and not many posts of MTS.

Age Unwinding: Age relaxations by category are listed below.

# SC/ ST: 5 years
# OBC: 3 years PwD (without reservation): PwD (OBC): 10 years 13 years Number of PwD (SC/ST): 15 years The number of ex-servicemen (ESM): 03 years

Instructive Capability: The up-and-comers probably breezed through Registration Assessment or comparable from a perceived Board.

Application Charge of SSC MTS Test

# SC/ST PWD/ESM/Ladies: Nil
# UR/OBC: Rs 100/ –
# Mode of Payment: BHIM UPI, Net Banking or by utilizing Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, RuPay Credit or Check cards or in real money at SBI Branches by producing SBI Challan .

SSC Test Centres in North East India

A aspirants should show the Centre(s) in the web-based Application Structure in which he wants to take the assessment. Here is the rundown of focuses under North Eastern Region (NER) :

Itanagar (5001), Dibrugarh (5102), Guwahati (Dispur) (5105), Jorhat (5107), Silchar (5111), Imphal (5501), Shillong (5401), Aizwal (5701), Dimapur (5301), Kohima (5303), Agartala (5611), and Tezpur (7994) are the other cities.

Step by step instructions to Apply for SSC Enlistment ?

Candidates who are interested and qualified can submit an online application for these positions by going to the official SSC Recruitment Portal () .

# Select the Important Web-Links section by scrolling down.

# Click on the “Online Enlistment” and complete the enrollment cycle .

# In the following stage, click on “Online Application Link”  and Login.

# After that, fill up the form carefully and upload all important docs.

# Submit the form after paying the appropriate application fee for your category.

Significant Dates of SSC MTS Exam 2023

# Beginning date of online application for SSC MTS Exam 2023 : 30th June

# Ending date of online application for SSC MTS Exam 2023: 12th July

# Date of MTS Assessment: September 2023

Exam Module of MTS Vacancy 2023

The MTS exam test plan will include a computer-based exam, the Physical Efficiency Test (PET), and the Physical Standard Test (PST) (only for the Havaldar position) .

Two sessions of computer-based testing will be used for the computer-based test: Sessions I and II will be held simultaneously, and both sessions must be attempted. If any candidate not attempt any session of MTS Exam test will disqualify the candidate .

Language of Test: The PC Based Assessment will be led in Hindi, English and in 13 local dialects viz. ( I) Assamese, (ii) Bengali, (iii) Gujarati, (iv) Kannada, (v) Konkani, (vi) Malayalam, (vii) Manipuri, (viii) Marathi, (ix) Odia, (x) Punjabi, (xi) Tamil, (xii) Telugu and (xiii) Urdu

Important web-Links for SSC MTS Enlistment 2023

Online Application : Register | Login

Notice Details : Click Here

Official Site : Click Here

Leave a Comment